• A MAGNIFICENT 4-STAR CAMPSITE IN SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ, 600M FROM THE SEA, PERFECT FOR DISCOVERING THE BASQUE COUNTRY

    A MAGNIFICENT 4-STAR CAMPSITE IN SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ,
    600M FROM THE SEA,
    PERFECT FOR DISCOVERING THE BASQUE COUNTRY

Camping in Saint-Jean-de-Luz in the Basque Country

Located in Saint-Jean-de-Luz, 600m from one of the finest beaches on the Basque coast, the 4-star Ciela Village Atlantica campsite looks forward to welcoming you for an outstanding holiday as a family, with friends or as a couple. What better way to discover the French Basque country or the Pyrénées-Atlantiques from a whole new angle?

4-STAR CAMPSITE IN THE BASQUE COUNTRY

Situated in an attractive wooded grounds just a few minutes’ walk from one of the finest surfing spots on the Basque coast and just 15 km from the Spanish border, Ciela Village Atlantica campsite is designed for glamping fans and nature lovers keen to enjoy an unforgettable holiday in a 4-star campsite in Saint-Jean-de-Luz

THE MANY BENEFITS OF YOUR 4-STAR CAMPSITE IN THE BASQUE COUNTRY

We invite you to discover our friendly atmosphere, our modern facilities (including games and attractions for children, a multi-sports pitch, pétanque ground, ping-pong tables, and snack bar/restaurant), our Kids Club and our programme of activities and animation designed for the whole family.
With its comfortable mobile homes, high-quality services, friendly atmosphere and natural environment, our 4-star campsite in the Basque country has pulled out all the stops to ensure you enjoy an unforgettable holiday in south-western France.

You’ll love :

- The beaches within walking distance
- Splashing about in the heated swimming pool
- Enjoying your siesta on the shaded pitches
- The comfort of our perfectly equipped accommodation
- The activities and entertainment designed for the whole family
- The incomparable charm of the town of Saint-Jean-de-Luz
- Some of the Basque coast’s finest surfing spots within easy reach
- All the richness of Basque culture
- The close proximity to Spain

Swimming pool

Family holidays

Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Catering facilities

Activities and entertainment

CAMPSITE WITH SWIMMING POOL ON THE BASQUE COAST

Despite the close proximity of the ocean beaches, holidaymakers are generally looking for a campsite with swimming pool in Saint-Jean-de-Luz to cool off after a bike ride or after trying their hand at surfing. With more than 300 square metres on three swimming pool. the aquatic area of Ciela Village Atlantica welcomes parents and children.. The large pool welcomes you to swim at your own pace and improve your backstroke while admiring the Basque sky. The small pool (1 m deep) is the perfect place for children to have fun in total safety. And for younger children who simply want to splash around, we have a paddling pool which is less than 20 cm deep. Is a campsite in the Basque country with a swimming pool your idea of the perfect place to relax? After bathing, you can place your towel on a deckchair by the pool and enjoy a spot of sunbathing while looking forward to your next aqua-gym class.

MOBILE HOME RENTALS IN SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ

Renting a mobile home in the Basque country offers a great alternative to hotels and B&Bs for groups and families looking for comfort, a natural environment, privacy and a friendly atmosphere. We propose a range of fully equipped mobile homes which can sleep from 2 to 6 people (22 to 35 m2). Our available accommodation includes various ranges adapted to the budgets of all of our holidaymakers.

Why wait, to Book your mobile home in the Basque country ?

image

Ciela Confort mobile home

Ciela Confort is an attractive chalet decorated with Basque colours, very spacious (35m²), well equipped including television and air conditioning and featuring an attractive built-in Read More
image

Ciela Family 2-bedroomed mobile home

You have a reasonable budget but don’t want to forego the comfort so essential to any successful holiday. Read More
image

Ciela Classic 2-bedroomed mobile home

You’ll find all the essentials you need here for a relaxing and friendly holiday. Read More
  • 1
  • 2

THINGS TO DO IN SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ, IN THE HEART OF THE BASQUE COUNTRY?

Saint-Jean-de-Luz is the perfect place to relax. With its incomparable charm, this small and very lively town will delight you with its colours, its small narrow streets, its fishing ports and its history. Saint-Jean-de-Luz owes some of its undeniable charm to the numerous small villages comprising it (Acotz, Allots, Baleinia, Basa Beltz, Erromardie, Itxaka, Chantaco, etc.). Numerous festivals and activities will help you discover the Basque spirit at your leisure.

Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Saint-Jean-de-Luz

> I discover

In addition to the traditional Basque houses, you’ll see superb buildings such as the Casa del Infante, the Esquerrénéa house, the Louis XIV house (Lohobiague house), the church of Saint-Jean-Baptiste and the harbour lighthouse.

During the fine weather, the town organises numerous events and festivals such as the festival of Saint-John (June), the tuna festival (July) and sardine night (July-August).

The beaches

The beaches

> I discover

Located near Ciboure, in the Bay of Socoa, close to Biarritz and the Spanish Basque country, the district of Saint-Jean-de-Luz is known above all else for its fine sandy beaches including: Socoa Beach, Grande plage, and Lafitenia Beach.

Surfing

Surfing

> I discover

The Basque country is synonymous with the waves and the world’s best surfers regularly head here to enjoy the waves at Saint-Jean-de-Luz.

The Basque country

The Basque country

> I discover

Explore the coastal path running alongside the Basque coast from Bidart to Saint-Sébastien. Enjoy a high-altitude experience when you board the train of La Rhune. You can admire the panoramic view across the Bay of Biscay and the Pyrenees from the mountain’s peak.

Ciela Village: 5 campsites in the south of France!


Camping Les Marsouins

Les Marsouins

Sunshine guaranteed! Situated 800 m from the Mediterranean sea in the Pyrénées-Orientales and boasting a superb water park with 5 slides, the Marsouins campsite in Argelès-sur-Mer looks forward to welcoming you. A great festive atmosphere awaits both young and old alike.

I Go!

Camping La Farigoulette

La Farigoulette

A magnificent 5-star campsite alongside Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon’s lake. The perfect place from which to discover the incredible Verdon Gorges and Provence as a family.

I Go!

Camping Atlantica

Atlantica

A 4-star campsite in Saint-Jean-de-Luz. Ideally located, 600m from the Atlantic Ocean, this attractive, wooded, friendly family campsite is equipped with a superb heated swimming pool. Situated in the heart of the Basque country, it will delight young and old alike.

I Go!

Camping International

International

A 4-star campsite situated in Castellane near Lake Castillon. In an outstanding natural setting, the International campsite is the perfect starting point from which to explore the fantastic Verdon Gorges. New for 2018: creation of a sports and leisure area.

I Go!

Domaine Le Pommier

Le Pommier

Le Pommier is a superb 5-star campsite with an amazing water park: includes 3 swimming pools, 8 slides and a life-size pirate ship for a fun and lively stay in the heart of the Ardèche region.

I Go!

  • Camping Les Marsouins

    Les Marsouins

    Sunshine guaranteed! Situated 800 m from the Mediterranean sea in the Pyrénées-Orientales and boasting a superb water park with 5 slides, the Marsouins campsite in Argelès-sur-Mer looks forward to welcoming you. A great festive atmosphere awaits both young and old alike.

    I Go!

  • Camping La Farigoulette

    La Farigoulette

    A magnificent 5-star campsite alongside Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon’s lake. The perfect place from which to discover the incredible Verdon Gorges and Provence as a family.

    I Go!

  • Camping Atlantica

    Atlantica

    A 4-star campsite in Saint-Jean-de-Luz. Ideally located, 600m from the Atlantic Ocean, this attractive, wooded, friendly family campsite is equipped with a superb heated swimming pool. Situated in the heart of the Basque country, it will delight young and old alike.

    I Go!

  • Camping International

    International

    A 4-star campsite situated in Castellane near Lake Castillon. In an outstanding natural setting, the International campsite is the perfect starting point from which to explore the fantastic Verdon Gorges. New for 2018: creation of a sports and leisure area.

    I Go!

  • Domaine Le Pommier

    Le Pommier

    Le Pommier is a superb 5-star campsite with an amazing water park: includes 3 swimming pools, 8 slides and a life-size pirate ship for a fun and lively stay in the heart of the Ardèche region.

    I Go!

    Les Marsouins

    picto url

    La Farigoulette
    picto url

    Atlantica

    picto url


    International

    picto url


    Le Pommier

    picto url

• À SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ,Magnifique camping 4 étoiles à 600m de l’ocean, ideal pour decouvrir le pays basque

    À SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ,
    Magnifique camping 4 étoiles à 600m de l’ocean,
    ideal pour decouvrir le pays basque

Camping à Saint-Jean-de-Luz dans le Pays basque

Situé à Saint-Jean-de-Luz, à 600m d’une des plus belles plages de la côte basque, le camping 4 étoiles Ciela Village Atlantica vous ouvre ses portes pour passer des vacances d’exception en famille, entre amis ou en couple. Qu’attendez-vous pour découvrir le Pays basque français ou les Pyrénées-Atlantiques autrement ?

Camping 4 étoiles au Pays basque

Implanté dans un joli parc boisé, à quelques minutes à pied d’un des plus beaux spots de surf du littoral basque et à seulement 15 km de la frontière espagnole, Ciela Village Atlantica est un hôtel de plein air imaginé pour les amateurs de glamping et les amoureux de la nature qui souhaitent passer des vacances inoubliables dans un camping 4 étoiles à Saint-Jean-de-Luz.

Les plus du Camping 4 étoiles au Pays Basque

Nous vous invitons à découvrir notre ambiance conviviale, nos infrastructures modernes (jeux pour enfants, terrain multisports, terrain de pétanque, tables de ping-pong, snack bar restaurant), notre Club Enfants ainsi que notre programme d’activités et d’animations conçues pour toute la famille.
Logements confortables, services de qualité, esprit convivial, harmonie avec la nature : notre camping 4 étoiles dans le Pays basque a tout mis en œuvre pour vous construire vos plus beaux souvenirs de vacances dans le sud-ouest de la France.

Vous allez aimer :

- Les plages accessibles à pied
- Les ploufs dans la piscine chauffée
- Les siestes sur les emplacements arborés
- Le confort de nos hébergements parfaitement équipés
- Les animations conçues pour toute la famille
- Le charme incomparable de la ville de Saint-Jean-de-Luz
- Les plus beaux spots de surf du littoral basque à proximité
- La richesse de la culture basque
- La proximité de l’Espagne

Piscine

Des vacances
en famille

Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Restauration

Animations

CAMPING AVEC PISCINE SUR LA CÔTE BASQUE

Malgré la proximité des plages océanes, les vacanciers recherchent en général un camping avec piscine à Saint-Jean-de-Luz pour se rafraîchir après une promenade en vélo ou un baptême de surf. L’espace aquatique du Ciela Village Atlantica, dont la surface s’étend sur plus de 300 mètres carrés, abrite trois bassins. Le grand bassin séduira les amateurs de natation. Vous pourrez nager à votre aise, perfectionner votre dos crawlé en contemplant le ciel basque. Le petit bassin (1 m de profondeur) est idéal pour les enfants qui souhaitent s’amuser en toute sécurité. Et pour les tout-petits qui veulent simplement barboter, nous vous proposons une pataugeoire de moins de 20 cm de profondeur. Un camping au Pays basque avec piscine est pour vous synonyme de farniente ? Après la baignade, posez votre serviette sur un transat au bord de la piscine et offrez-vous un bain de soleil en pensant à votre prochain cours d’aquagym.

LOCATION MOBIL-HOME A SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ

Louer un mobil-home sur la côte basque est une alternative intéressante à l’hôtel et aux chambres d’hôtes pour les groupes et les familles en quête de confort, d’harmonie avec la nature, d’intimité et de convivialité. Nous vous proposons des mobil homes tout équipés pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes (22 à 35 m2). Notre offre d’hébergements locatifs inclut différentes gammes adaptées au budget de tous les vacanciers.

Qu’attendez-vous pour réserver dès maintenant votre location de mobil-home au Pays basque ?

image

Location Ciela Confort

Ciela Confort est un joli chalet aux couleurs basques, très spacieux (35m²), bien équipé avec télévision et climatisation et disposant d’une belle terrasse intégrée, véritable Lire la suite
image

Location Ciela Family 2 chambres

Vous avez un budget raisonnable mais vous ne souhaitez pas renoncer au confort indispensable pour des vacances réussies Lire la suite
image

Location Ciela Classic 2 chambres

Vous y trouverez l’essentiel pour des vacances reposantes et conviviales Lire la suite
  • 1
  • 2

QUE FAIRE A SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ AU CŒUR DU PAYS BASQUE ?

Saint-Jean-de-Luz est une invitation au dépaysement. Cette petite ville au charme incomparable, très animée, vous enchantera par ses couleurs, ses petites ruelles, son port de pêche, son histoire. Le charme de Saint-Jean-de-Luz réside en partie dans ses nombreux hameaux qui le composent (Acotz, Allots, Baleinia, Basa Beltz, Erromardie, Itxaka, Chantaco…). De nombreuses fêtes et animations vous feront découvrir l’esprit basque sans retenue. Sainte-Marie de Bayonne ou à l’aquarium de Biarritz, visitez les villages intérieurs et laissez-vous envoûter par les saveurs du terroir basque (jambon de Bayonne, piments d’Espelette).

St Jean De Luz

Saint-Jean-de-Luz

> Je découvre

Outre les traditionnelles maisons basques, vous y verrez de beaux édifices tels que la maison de l’Infante, la maison Esquerrénéa, la maison Louis XIV (maison Lohobiague), l’église Saint-Jean-Baptiste et le phare du port

Plages

Les plages

> Je découvre

Située à côté de Ciboure, sur la baie de Socoa, tout près de Biarritz et du Pays basque espagnol, la commune de Saint-Jean-de-Luz est surtout connue pour ses plages de sable fin : plage de Socoa, Grande plage, plage de Lafitenia.

Surf

Le surf

> Je découvre

Les vagues sont emblématiques du Pays Basque et les meilleurs surfeurs du monde viennent régulièrement goûter aux vagues de Saint-Jean-de-Luz.

Gastronomie Basque

Le pays basque

> Je découvre

Empruntez le sentier du Littoral qui longe la côte basque, de Bidart à Saint-Sébastien. Prenez de la hauteur en montant à bord du train de la Rhune. Depuis le sommet de la montagne, vous aurez une vue panoramique sur le golfe de Gascogne et les Pyrénées.

Ciela Village : 5 campings d’exception
pour découvrir le Sud de la France !


Camping Les Marsouins

Camping Les Marsouins

Soleil garantie ! A 800 m de la mer Méditerranée dans les Pyrénées orientales et doté d’un superbe parc aquatique équipé de 5 toboggans, le camping les Marsouins à Argelès-sur-Mer, vous attend. Ambiance festive assurée pour les petits et les grands.

J'y vais !

Camping La Farigoulette

Camping La Farigoulette

Magnifique camping 5 étoiles au bord du lac de Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon. Idéal pour découvrir en famille dans les magnifiques Gorges du Verdon et la Provence.

J'y vais !

Camping Atlantica

Camping Atlantica

Camping 4 étoiles à Saint-Jean-de-Luz. Idéalement situé à 600m de l’Océan Atlantique, ce très joli camping familial, convivial, et bien arboré, est équipé d’une belle piscine chauffée. Au cœur du Pays basque, il ravira les petits et les grands.

J'y vais !

Camping Terra Verdon

Camping Terra Verdon

Camping 4 étoiles situé à Castellane à proximité du lac de Castillon. Dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel, le camping Terra Verdon est le point de départ idéal pour explorer les fantastiques Gorges du Verdon. Nouveauté 2018 : création d’une zone sportive et ludique.

J'y vais !

Domaine Le Pommier

Domaine Le Pommier

Le Pommier est un très beau camping 5 étoiles disposant d’un incroyable parc aquatique : 3 piscines, 8 toboggans, un bateau pirate grandeur nature, … pour un séjour ludique et énergisant en plein cœur de l’Ardèche.

J'y vais !

  • Camping Les Marsouins

    Camping Les Marsouins

    Soleil garantie ! A 800 m de la mer Méditerranée dans les Pyrénées orientales et doté d’un superbe parc aquatique équipé de 5 toboggans, le camping les Marsouins à Argelès-sur-Mer, vous attend. Ambiance festive assurée pour les petits et les grands.

    J'y vais !

  • Camping La Farigoulette

    Camping La Farigoulette

    Magnifique camping 5 étoiles au bord du lac de Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon. Idéal pour découvrir en famille dans les magnifiques Gorges du Verdon et la Provence.

    J'y vais !

  • Camping Atlantica

    Camping Atlantica

    Camping 4 étoiles à Saint-Jean-de-Luz. Idéalement situé à 600m de l’Océan Atlantique, ce très joli camping familial, convivial, et bien arboré, est équipé d’une belle piscine chauffée. Au cœur du Pays basque, il ravira les petits et les grands.

    J'y vais !

  • Camping Terra Verdon

    Camping Terra Verdon

    Camping 4 étoiles situé à Castellane à proximité du lac de Castillon. Dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel, le camping Terra Verdon est le point de départ idéal pour explorer les fantastiques Gorges du Verdon. Nouveauté 2018 : création d’une zone sportive et ludique.

    J'y vais !

  • Domaine Le Pommier

    Domaine Le Pommier

    Le Pommier est un très beau camping 5 étoiles disposant d’un incroyable parc aquatique : 3 piscines, 8 toboggans, un bateau pirate grandeur nature, … pour un séjour ludique et énergisant en plein cœur de l’Ardèche.

    J'y vais !

    Camping
    Les Marsouins

    picto url

    Camping
    La Farigoulette
    picto url

    Camping
    Atlantica

    picto url


    Camping
    Terra Verdon

    picto url


    Domaine
    Le Pommier

    picto url

    Plus de 350 Avis clients
    puce blanche OlakalaLogo