New attractions for 2021 at the Atlantica campsite

 

A brand new reception

Come and see our new, spacious and welcoming Basque-style reception as well as the suspended walkway providing access to it! A fully air-conditioned and practical space with toilets! Our charming receptionists will greet you with a smile and provide you with all the information you need during your stay.

nouveaute2021 1

Brand new mobile home that you simply must try

Come and discover our new Ciela Prestige mobile home for ultimate comfort on your holiday! Our new mobile home with its beautiful covered terrace that can sleep up to 6 people will win you over with its top-of-the-range amenities. You will be able to fully unwind in this modern accommodation and enjoy a peaceful holiday!

nouveaute2021 2

Refurbishment of the toilet blocks

When this season starts you can enjoy new and fully refurbished toilet blocks! Following on from toilet blocks 1 and 2, the 3rd block has now been renovated! This modern toilet block is equipped with toilets, washbasins and showers. More convenience and comfort for our holidaymakers in our beautiful Basque country! You are going to love it here, trust us!

nouveaute2021 3

Les nouveautés 2021 au camping Atlantica

Une réception flambant neuve

Découvrez notre nouvelle réception au charme basque, spacieuse et agréable et aussi la passerelle suspendue qui vous permet d’y accéder ! Un espace entièrement climatisé et avec toilettes, c’est toujours pratique ! Nos charmants réceptionnistes, vous y accueillent avec le sourire pour vous donner toutes les informations nécessaires durant votre séjour.

nouveaute2021 1

De tout nouveaux mobil-home à tester d’urgence

Découvrez vite nos nouveaux mobil-home Ciela Prestige pour un confort extrême durant vos vacances ! Notre nouveau mobil home avec sa belle terrasse couverte peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes vous séduira par ses prestations haut de gamme. Vous allez pouvoir vous détendre dans cet hébergement moderne et passer des vacances paisibles !

nouveaute2021 2

Remise à neuf des sanitaires

Dès cette saison, profitez de nouveaux sanitaires refaits à neuf ! Après les sanitaires, 1 et 2, c’est le 3ème bloc qui s’est refait une petite beauté ! Un bâtiment sanitaire moderne est aménagé avec des toilettes, des lavabos et des douches. Plus de commodité et de confort pour nos vacanciers en séjour dans notre beau Pays Basque ! Ah ! Vous allez être bien ici, croyez-nous !

nouveaute2021 3